If you have questions or suggestions, please call –978-664-4942– or e-mail us.

Sharon Kelleher Director
Judi Segur Assistant Director
Debra Hindes Reference Librarian
Emma Weiler Youth Services Librarian
Mary Ann O’Neil Head of Circulation

Additional staff work in a variety of capacities, in the Circulation Department, Children’s Room, Reference Department, and Technical Services Department.

  • Lisa Coffill
  • Janice Gulbicki
  • Joan McCandlish
  • Teresa Penney
  • Donna Silva
  • Emily Skoff
  • Bev Levy
  • Marsha Oest
  • Lynne Querzoli
  • Patricia Riesenberg